Diane O'Donnel

 

OI I 

I have been offered and accepted the position as National Sales Manager for North America with TVS-SPA, cookware manufacturer from Italy.

Please see below the contacts for the key lines I represented over the past 6 years.  Thank you for your patronage.


Diane O'Donnel

dod@dianeodonnel.com


ALESSI – Contact Jens Menke jens.menke@alessi.com.  www.alessi.com



BOYM EDITIONS - Contact Constantin Boym. cboym@boym.com www.boym.com


 

InSync Designs -  Contact Iris Isaacs iris@insyncdesign.com.au www.insyncdesign.com.au



MAISON203 - Contact Paul Stewart Stand, paul@stewartstand.com

www.maison203.com



MONICA CASTIGLIONI – Contact monica@monicacastiglioni.com www.monicacastiglioni.com.

 


PETRA MEIREN – Contact Petra@petrameiren.comwww.petra-meiren.com

 

 

PROJECTS – Contact Jack Markuse at jmarkuse@projects-us.com www.projectswatches.com



S2BH - Contact Scott Helmes lshelmes@gmail.comwww.s2bh.com



SHAWLUX - Contact Nick Gyani at Nick@shawlux.com. www.shawlux.com



STEWART STAND – Contact Paul Stewart Stand at Paul@stewartstand.com  www.stewartstand.com



VULANTRI - Contact Rene at customer.service@vulantri.com


VUL

 a

v


v